Reviews & support team

Our support team is here to help if you experience any issues

  • Paul

    Paul Ratilla

    Customer Support Worker

    Paul has 8 years experience as a level 2 technical support agent. He specialises in Windows and Mac desktop software support from software installation to printer configuration, network configuration, security configuration and phone data recovery.

  • James

    James A. Baylon

    Customer Support Team Leader

    James has 11 years experience as a level 3 technical support agent. He is an expert in Mac and Windows desktop software installations, troubleshooting, printer configuration, network configuration and phone data recovery.

  • Alvin

    Alvin Suan

    Customer Support Worker

    Alvin has 5 years experience as a tier 3 technical support specialist. He specialises in Microsoft products, Windows desktop software, internet connectivity and trouble shooting.

Customer reviews

person picture

Rosa
05/11/2017

“I would recommend it”

“I would recommend it to everyone who needs to recover lost information from their iPhone.”

Patricia
02/11/2017

“Enigma Recovery worked great”

“Enigma Recovery worked great in recovering pictures that didn’t save to my iCloud or my PC. Pictures that had been sent to me in iMessages. I’m grateful that the software worked so well and I was able to recover pictures from a loved one who has passed. Thank you 😊 “

person picture

Robertoo
27/10/2017

“That was quick!”

“It only took me about 15 minutes to get my data back. Downloaded the software, scanned my iPhone in about 10 minutes and another 5 to purchase and export. That was quick!”

Carey
15/10/2017

“…retrieved exactly what I was looking for”

“Amazing to see a company that cares about the end user in a personal way!! I seamlessly installed the software and retrieved exactly what I was looking for and more. I’m happy to say I shared the experience with several parents and a local iPhone repair store here in Florida. The real deal was the “Try before you buy” so I could see the functionality of the software. Thank your team for a great product!!”

Ronan
20/09/2017

“100% satisfied “

“100% satisfied with this software, lost texts which I needed for a legal battle and Enigma Recovery retrieved them and saved the day , thanks so much.”

person picture

Jacob Hooo
01/09/2017

“…helped me out in a tough spot”

“Thanks guys, you helped me out in a tough spot! I absolutely HAD to recover a deleted call log entry and Enigma Recovery did exactly that!”

Bal
30/08/2017

“…positive experience”

“I have had a positive experience with Enigma Recovery. I was able to use the software to retrieve important texts and WhatsApp conversations when I changed my phone. I was very dubious about the effectiveness of this program when I purchased it but was happily surprised by easily I found what I needed.”

person picture

Leslie H
29/08/2017

“Worked for me!”

“I was a bit confused about how the software works but the support staff helped me out and i was able to recover my precious messages – worked for me!”

person picture

Benny J
28/08/2017

“Got some data back”

“Got some data back, like text messages and some deleted contacts but not all I wanted. There were some old pics I really wanted to recover, but no luck.”

Jonathan S
03/08/2017

“Thank you Enigma recovery!”

“I was successful in retrieving important text messages that were deleted from my device! Thank you Enigma recovery!”

Savit
14/07/2017

“…life-saving software”

“An absolute life-saving software. Had lots of information saved and lots of personal texts that I wanted to retain, which got deleted by one swipe and a tap- (apple should DEFINITELY look into it). Tried contacting apple too but all doors were closed there. Came across this in the internet and read the reviews there, and I must say that this is more than I paid for. All messages, photos were retrieved. The previously deleted messages were accessible as well and the best part is we can back them up in any format we like or restore them back in the phone as well – all with just the click of a button. Thanks Enigma! “

person picture

Ron D
21/06/2017

“Didn’t work”

“Didn’t work for me at all 🙁 , refunded.”

person picture

Sarahhhhh
05/05/2017

“I got there in the end”

“Enigma staff was very helpful and helped me to recover my data and put it back on my iPhone6. I got there in the end.”

person picture

Jonathan Duram
15/08/2016

“Superb experience using it”

“Great software, good price, superb experience using it”

person picture

Big Lenny
01/09/2016

“Everything worked as expected”

“Apple wouldn’t help me when my data disappeared after iOS update so i Used EnigmaRecovery to recover my messages. Everything worked as expected.”

person picture

Gregory Kane
30/08/2016

“Great product”

“Great product, great support from the guys!”

person picture

Zimmerman
30/08/2016

“Great price!”

“Easy to set up, Easy to use, Great price!”

person picture

Roger Coup
29/08/2016

“There really aren’t many negative points”

“Waiting for them to release an app to do it all! There really aren’t many negative points I have about the software itself.”

person picture

S. Bowler
27/08/2016

“It works!”

“It works! No mess, no fuss. And they have great support staff.”

person picture

Richie Roe
26/08/2016

“A fraction of the price…”

“A fraction of the price I thought it would be.”

person picture

Alison Megan
26/08/2016

“So happy…”

“So happy I found this webpage and software! I was able to recover not only deleted messages I was looking for , but also lost photos and WhatsApp pictures 😀 I’m so happy and happy with my purchase.”

person picture

Donna Myl
26/08/2016

“Great!”

“EnigmaRecovery works great!”

person picture

Peggy N
24/08/2016

“…but didn’t recover all the messages”

“Disappointing..Worked on my iPhone 4 but didn’t recover all the messages I wanted it to.”

person picture

Tee Tee
23/08/2016

“Thank you!!”

“Thank you!! Got deleted messages and memos back no problems from my Samsung. Now my sister is using it on her iPhone :D”

person picture

Jesse Simpson
23/08/2016

“I was able to recover deleted…”

“Although the scan took some time, I was able to recover deleted WhatsApp messages from my iPhone 5c”

person picture

Dom.B.D
22/08/2016

“The software is extremely easy to use…”

“The software is extremely easy to use, makes retrieving deleted data as easy as an anti-virus scan 🙂 “

person picture

Sierra
20/08/2016

“Very good software, very helpful staff.”

“Very good software, very helpful staff. I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to recover deleted data from their mobile phone.”

person picture

Davina
20/08/2016

“I am really glad I found this!!”

“I am really glad I found this!! So relieved to have lost photos back!”

person picture

Helen Hatchett
19/08/2016

“I would have though it would be quicker.”

“Quite a lengthy process I’d say. The download particularly took a long time. Then the scan was quite long also. I would have though it would be quicker.”

person picture

Jaz Baby
18/08/2016

“Very happy customer right here!”

“I accidentally wiped a few vital messages from my iphone 6 a week ago. I started searching how I could get hem back and came across Enigma Recovery and decided to give it a try not knowing whether it actually works or not! I downloaded it to my laptop and scanned my iPhone and woowoo!! I was able to recover the exact messages I was looking for! Very happy customer right here!”

person picture

Quaranto
18/08/2016

“This worked for me…”

“This worked for me, it is an amazing solution”

person picture

Christie
16/08/2016

“Thank you”

“I beyond appreciate your help and excellent customer service! Thank you”

person picture

Robin Beesley
16/08/2016

“Good program”

“Good program, a bit slow “

person picture

Jonathan Duram
15/08/2016

“Superb experience using it”

“Great software, good price, superb experience using it”

person picture

Terry
13/08/2016

“Good software”

“Good software”

Anthony_0O
13/08/2016

“Thumbs up!”

“My feedback is positive after using this software. It found the exact messages I was looking for, and it transferred it back to my phone successfully, Thumbs up!”

Susan Melby
13/08/2016

“Absolutely superb experience”

“Absolutely superb experience using this software after loosing all my messages and contacts I was able to recover it all :)”

David Rose
12/08/2016

“It did recover some data afterwards”

“Problems scanning at first but, yes it did recover some data afterwards”

person picture

Ethan098
10/08/2016

“Great software”

“Great software and app!”

Alice Hewet
09/08/2016

“I’m so relieved!”

“Can’t believe everything I was able to recover! I’m so relieved!”

person picture

Chichi49
07/08/2016

“It worked very well!”

“I am grateful to this program. After I dropped my phone into the sink full of water and soap, my phone did not turn back on. I used the Recovery program to get my messages, contacts and WhatsApp back. It worked very well!”

person picture

Louise Graaa
07/08/2016

“So pleased”

“So pleased I recovered my old WhatsApp messages :)”

person picture

Cheeky Sal
06/08/2016

“It worked!”

“It worked! Thank you so much!”

hack-ryan
05/08/2016

“I did not get this with some of the messages”

“I needed the date/time stamps along with the messages sent and I did not get this with some of the messages. This was disappointing”

person picture

Archie K
03/08/2016

“Thanks!”

“Got missing iPhone data back, thanks!”

Harakevet Street
03/08/2016

“It went well, thanks.”

“Deleted messages from my iPhone 5c earlier this year and was able to recover them through this software and this website. It went well, thanks.”

person picture

Rissa kisses
02/08/2016

“Thank yew Enigma!!”

“Thank yew Enigma!! Recovered lost pictures and videos with your software :D”

D Swanners
01/08/2016

“Thanks”

“Recovered lost pictures and messages. Thanks”

person picture

Caudill
30/07/2016

“I am happy with the results!”

“I used the recovery system to find nots I had deleted from my iPad and it worked! I am happy with the results!”

Joellen
29/07/2016

“After the scan…”

“After the scan not much data was retrieved”

person picture

Jeff B.
29/07/2016

“Thanks guys!”

“Thanks to your support team, I received the messages and contacts I was looking for. Thanks guys!”

Channeye
27/07/2016

“Thank you…”

“Thank you Enigma Recovery team!!!”

person picture

Harriett
27/07/2016

“OMG”

“OMG works so well!!”

Ben Dunbar
27/07/2016

“Thank you very much!!”

“I neeeded really badly to recover my messages and this software Enigma Recovery Helped me to do that. Thank you very much!!”

Submit your review